Main content

Alert message

Steering Committee - 2015/2016

During the first National Digital Humanities workshop hosted at the NWU during February 2015 a steering committee was appointed to prepare a draft constitution for the establishment of a Southern African digital humanities organisation. They provided feedback during the second National Digital Humanities workshop where the draft constitution was accepted and the organisation was established.


Prof Justus Roux: North-West University


Dr Pamela Maseko: Rhodes University

Dr Langa Khumalo: University of KwaZulu-Natal

Prof Laurence Wright: Rhodes & North-West University


Research Unit for Language and Literature in the SA Context

Prof Attie de Lange

Mr Juan Steyn